

- Pembina Trails Division Office
- 1. Acadia Junior High School
- 2. Arthur A. Leach School
- 3. Bairdmore School
- 4. Beaumont School
- 5. Beaverlodge School
- 6. École R.H.G. Bonnycastle School
- 7. Chancellor School
- 8. École Charleswood School
- 9. École Crane
- 10. Dalhousie School
- 11. École Dieppe
- 12. Fort Richmond Collegiate
- 13. General Byng School

- 14. Henry G. Izatt Middle School
- 15. Laidlaw School
- 16. Linden Meadows School
- 17. École secondaire Oak Park High School
- 18. Oakenwald School
- 19. Pacific Junction School
- 20. Pembina Trails Alternative High School
- 21. Pembina Trails Early College (PTEC)
- 22. Ralph Maybank School
- 23. River West Park School
- 24. Royal School
- 25. Prairie Sunrise School
- 26. École St-Avila
- 27. Shaftesbury High School

- 28. École South Pointe School
- 29. École Tuxedo Park
- 30. École Van Walleghem School
- Institut collégial Vincent Massey Collegiate
- 32. École Viscount Alexander
- 33. Westdale School
- 34. Westgrove School
- 35. Whyte Ridge School
- 36. Bison Run School
- 37. Pembina Trails Collegiate
- 38. Site of promised future K-8 School
- 39. Site of promised future K-8 School