Public Concerns & Complaint Protocol

(Policy KE)

The Pembina Trails School Division Board believes that concerns and complaints are best handled and resolved as close to their origin as possible and in a timely manner. Therefore, the proper channeling of concerns involving instruction, discipline or learning materials will be as follows:











2023/24 Senior Administration Team School Links

LISA BOLES Iboles@pembinatrails.ca Exec Asst: JACKIE SCOTT	TROY SCOTT troyscott@pembinatrails.ca Exec Asst: TANIA VILLALOBOS	COLLEEN ROBERTS croberts@pembinatrails.ca Exec Asst: ANNETTE HACAULT
jscott@pembinatrails.ca	tvillalobos@pembinatrails.ca	ahacault@pembinatrails.ca
Arthur A. Leach School	Bairdmore School	Acadia Junior High School
Beaverlodge School	Beaumont School	Alternative High School
Bison Run School	École R.H.G. Bonnycastle School	École Charleswood School
Chancellor School	Fort Richmond Collegiate	École Dieppe
École Crane	General Byng School	École secondaire Oak Park High School
Dalhousie School	Laidlaw School	Prairie Sunrise School
Henry G. Izatt School	Oakenwald School	Ralph Maybank School
Linden Meadows School	Pacific Junction School	École Tuxedo Park
Pembina Trails Collegiate	Royal School	Westdale School
River West Park School	École St. Avila	Westgrove School
Institut collégial Vincent Massey Collegiate	Shaftesbury High School	
Whyte Ridge School	École South Pointe School	
	École Van Walleghem School	
	École Viscount Alexander	

