Bairdmore Advisory Council

| Role | Name |
|----------------------------------|----------------------------------------------------------------------------|
| Chair | Alicia Toews |
| Co-Chair | Emily Sprague |
| Treasurer | Hussain Syed |
| Secretary | Lesley Richards |
| Lunch Supervision Program | Shrimal Koruwage |
| Fundraising | Jennifer Jack |
| Special Events | Emily Sprague |
| Communications | Ismeria Bruce |
| Members at Large | Rachel Dueck, Nadine Dacanay-Fiorillo, Carrissa Reyes, Bev McFarlane |
| Principal | Allison Ward |
| Vice Principal | Darren Gerbrandt |