Public Concerns & Complaint Protocol

(Policy KE)

The Pembina Trails School Division Board believes that concerns and complaints are best handled and resolved as close to their origin as possible and in a timely manner. Therefore, the proper channeling of concerns involving instruction, discipline or learning materials will be as follows:











2022/23 Senior Administration Team School Links

LISA BOLES Iboles@pembinatrails.ca	TROY SCOTT troyscott@pembinatrails.ca	COLLEEN ROBERTS croberts@pembinatrails.ca
Arthur A. Leach School	Bairdmore School	Acadia Junior High School
Beaverlodge School	Beaumont School	Alternative High School
Bison Run School	École R.H.G. Bonnycastle School	Charleswood School
Chancellor School	Fort Richmond Collegiate	École Dieppe
École Crane	General Byng School	Laidlaw School
Dalhousie School	Oakenwald School	École secondaire Oak Park High School
Henry G. Izatt School	Pacific Junction School	Prairie Sunrise School
Linden Meadows School	Royal School	Ralph Maybank School
Pembina Trails Collegiate (Sept 2023)	Shaftesbury High School	École St. Avila
Pembina Trails Early College (PTEC)	École South Pointe School	École Tuxedo Park
River West Park School	École Van Walleghem School	Westdale School
Institut collégial Vincent Massey Collegiate	École Viscount Alexander	Westgrove School
Whyte Ridge School		

